Staff List

LANGTREE SCHOOL – main switchboard number: 01491 680514

For admissions please contact the main switchboard number.

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jan Seal-Roberts

Headteacher: Mr Rick Holroyd

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Simon Bamford

Assistant Headteacher: Ms Sarah Burman

Head of School (Year 7 and 8): Mrs Bev Belcher

Head of School (Years 9 and 10): Mrs Debbie Lackey

Head of School (Year 11): Mrs Lucy Phipps

SENCO: Mrs Susannah Wood




Leave a Reply