Staff List

LANGTREE SCHOOL – main switchboard number: 01491 680514

For admissions please contact the main switchboard number.

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jan Seal-Roberts (governorsclerk@langtreeschool.com)

Headteacher: Mr Simon Bamford (sbamford@langtreeschool.com)

Deputy Headteacher: Ms Sarah Burman (sburman@langtreeschool.com)

Head of School (Year 7 and 8): Mrs Bev Belcher (bbelcher@langtreeschool.com)

Head of School (Year 9): Mrs Alicia Godfrey (agodfrey@langtreeschool.com)

Head of School (Year 10): Mr Paul Sinnamon (psinnamon@langtreeschool.com)

Head of School (Year 11): Mrs Lucy Phipps (lphipps@langtreeschool.com)

SENCO: Mrs Susannah Wood (swood@langtreeschool.com)

A list of teaching staff and their email addresses can be found HERE

Leave a Reply